Contact Information


Board of Directors 2018-2019

All Directors are volunteers elected at an annual meeting which is open to all members.

President:
Michelle Bashin- bashin@desert-survivors.org

Activities Director:
Marisa Seaman - seaman@desert-survivors.org

Managing Director (Treasurer):
Michael Goertz - goertz@desert-survivors.org

Secretary:
Barb Bane - barb@desert-survivors.org

Communications:
Nicholas Blake- 

Volunteer:
Charlene Daniels - daniels@desert-survivors.org

Directors At Large:

Deirdre Cerkanowicz - cerkanowicz@desert-survivors.org

Marc Eldgridge - eldridge@desert-survivors.org


Stacy Goss - goss@desert-survivors.org

David McMullen -  mcmullen@desert-survivors.org

Kevin Pope - pope@desert-survivors.org

Michael Wells - wells@desert-survivors.org


NewsFlash Editor: open

Facebook: Deirdre Cerkanowicz - cerkanowicz@desert-survivors.org

Website and The Survivor editor: Nicholas Blake - blake@desert-survivors.org